Wind Creek Hospitality Sponsors 59th Annual Pace Awards

By Wind Creek Hospitality

Chamber honors seven community and business leaders as recipients of annual PACE Award

The Greater Pensacola Chamber of Commerce held its 59th Annual PACE Awards Gala on Wednesday, Feb. 20th at the Hilton Pensacola Beach Gulf Front. Each year, the PACE Awards are presented to seven outstanding individuals in the community who have made significant contributions to Greater Pensacola’s overall economic progress.

Wind Creek Hospitality (WCH) was the title sponsor of this year’s gala. WCH Public Relations Director, Magi Williams shared, “WCH is privileged to have community partners like the Pensacola Chamber that work hard at impacting local growth and success. We are proud of this year’s PACE Award recipients and the great contributions they make to the region. Together with these organizations and individuals, WCH hopes to facilitate positive change where you live, work and play. We want to create opportunities in the communities we call home.”

This year’s PACE Award recipients are listed below:

Keith Hoskins, Western District Manager with Gulf Power, was named Emerging Leader of the Year.

David Peaden, Executive Director of Home Builders Association of West Florida, was named Business Leader of the Year

Dr. Adam Anz, an Orthopedic Surgeon, specializing in Sports Medicine and Arthroscopy at the Andrews Institute, was named Professional Leader of the Year.

Roy Kinsey, founder of Veterans Flight, was named Community Leader of the Year.

Shawn Salamida, President of FamiliesFirst Network, was named Advocate Leader of the Year

Elizabeth Eubanks, teacher and manager of Innisfree Hotels Hive projects, was named Leader in Education

Malcolm Ballinger, owner of Ballinger Publishing, was named as the recipient of the Spirit of Pensacola Award.

Click here for full details of the 2019 PACE Awards Courtesy of, Pensacola Chamber of Commerces


Wind Creek Hospitality